Northwest Hillclimb Association

News from the summit

Bible Creek date just changed to the 15th and 16th of August.

Jennifer Ocker has created a NHA Facebook page. Check out her great work to promote the NHA and enjoy a few pictures from this past season.

2015 Tentative Hillclimb Schedule

Remember dates are not yet final.

2014 Results by hill

Official NHA logo jacket

Feeling a little chilly in the morning at Cascade Lakes or Bogus? Why not stay warm wtih the official NHA jacket, logo measures 9 inches high by 10 inches wide.

To purchase contact Marcy Meyers